Connect:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Contact Us

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, N.J. 08854, U.S.A.
Phone: +1 732 562 3888
Fax: +1 732 235 1627
Email: sp.info@ieee.org

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732 562 3887
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

OPERATIONS - sp.info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Senior Manager, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Deborah Blazek Administrator, Committees & Governance d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Jessica Perry (Temp) Membership & Content Coordinator jessica.perry@ieee.org +1 732-562-5372
CONFERENCES - sp.conferences.info@ieee.org
Denise Hurley Senior Manager, Conferences & Publications d.hurley@ieee.org +1 732-562-3855
Nicole Allen Conference Administrator n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Walter Conference Services Assistant walter.samantha@ieee.org TBD
PUBLICATIONS - sp.pub.info@ieee.org
Denise Hurley Senior Manager, Conferences & Publications d.hurley@ieee.org +1 732-562-3855
Adrienne Fisher Assistant Publications Coordinator a.r.fisher@ieee.org +1 732-562-5431
Allison Fleisher Assistant Publications Coordinator a.fleisher@ieee.org +1 732-562-2677
Kathy Jackson Publications Coordinator k.jackson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3417
Rebecca Wollman Publications Administrator r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086