Connect:     

Contact Us

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, N.J. 08854, U.S.A.
Phone: +1 732 562 3888
Fax: +1 732 235 1627
Email: sp.info@ieee.org

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732 562 3887
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

OPERATIONS - sp.info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Senior Manager, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Darlene Beverley Administrative Assistant, Operations d.beverley@ieee.org +1 732-562-6352
Deborah Blazek Administrator, Committees & Governance d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Jessica Perry (Temp) Membership & Content Coordinator jessica.perry@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
CONFERENCES - sp.conferences.info@ieee.org
Denise Hurley Senior Manager, Conferences & Publications d.hurley@ieee.org +1 732-562-3855
Nicole Allen Conference Services Coordinator (Technology) n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Walter (Temp) Conference Services Assistant walter.samantha@ieee.org TBD
PUBLICATIONS - sp.pub.info@ieee.org
Denise Hurley Senior Manager, Conferences & Publications d.hurley@ieee.org +1 732-562-3855
Adrienne Fisher (Temp) Assistant Publications Coordinator a.r.fisher@ieee.org +1 732-562-5431
Kathy Jackson Publications Coordinator k.jackson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3417
Cassandra King (Temp) Assistant Publications Coordinator cassandra.king@ieee.org +1 732-562-6586
Rebecca Wollman Publications Coordinator r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086