Connect:     

Upcoming Lectures

SPS Upcoming Lectures

Chapter Dates Distinguished Lecturer Lecture Details
Malaysia April 2014 Alex Kot (Nanyang Technical University, Singapore) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Syed A,R, Abu-Bakar at syed@fke.utm.my for more information.
Turkey 21 April 2014 V. John Mathews (University of Utah, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Tanju Erdem at tanju.erdem@ozyegin.edu.tr for more information.
Greece 23 April 2014 V. John Mathews (University of Utah, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Kostas Berberidis at berberid@ceid.upatras.gr for more information.
Estonia 2 May 2014 V. John Mathews (University of Utah, USA) Lecture topics: "Adaptation and Equalization of Nonlinear Systems". Contact chapter chair Rein Sabolotny at rein.sabolotny@nsc.com for more information.
Benelux 12 May 2014 Bhaskar Rao (UC, San Diego, USA) Lecture topics: "Bayesian methods for sparse signal recovery and compressed sensing." Contact chapter chair Francois Horlin at fhorlin@ulb.ac.be for more information.
Benelux 13 May 2014 Alex Kot (NTU, Singapore) Lecture topics: "Is your biometrics safe." Contact chapter chair Francois Horlin at fhorlin@ulb.ac.be for more information.
Centro-Norte Brasil 2 June 2014 V. John Mathews (University of Utah, USA) Lecture topics: "Neural Decoding and Restoration of Motor Skills in Patients with Disorders of the Nervous System." Contact chapter chair JoaoWeyl Costa at jweyl@ufpa.br for more information.
Rio De Janeiro 4 June 2014 V. John Mathews (University of Utah, USA) Lecture topics: "Adaptation and Equalization of Nonlinear Systems." Contact chapter chair Marcello Campos at campos@lps.ufrj.br for more information.
South Brazil 6 June 2014 V. John Mathews (University of Utah, USA) Lecture topics: "Signal Processing for Structural Health Monitoring." Contact chapter chair Vitor Nascimento at vitor@lps.usp.br for more information.
Denver/High Plains 5 August 2014 Andy Singer (University of Illinois, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Marc Kessler at kesslerm@gmail.com for more information.

 

Other Upcoming Lectures

Chapter Dates Distinguished Lecturer Lecture Details
Coming soon...