Connect:  SPS Facebook Page  SPS Twitter  SPS LinkedIn  SPS YouTube Channel  SPS Google+ Page

Upcoming Lectures

SPS Upcoming Lectures

Chapter Dates Distinguished Lecturer Lecture Details
Estonia April 8, 2015 Visa Koivunen (Aalto University, Finland) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Tonu Trump at tonu.trump@gmail.com for more information.
Queensland April 27, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Andrew P Bradley at a.bradley@itee.uq.edu.au for more information.
South Australia April 29, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Brian Ng at brian.ng@adelaide.edu.au for more information.
Australian Capital Territory May 1, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Salman Durrani at salman.durrani@anu.edu.au for more information.
Victoria May 4, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Abd-Krim Seghouane at abd-krim.seghouane@unimelb.edu.au for more information.
New Zealand May 6&8, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Terence Betlehem at t.betlehem@irl.cri.nz for more information.
Twin Cities May 11, 2015 Hynek Hermansky (Johns Hopkins University, USA) Lecture topics: "Information extraction from temporal dynamics of speech". Contact chapter chair Tao Zhang at tzhang28@ieee.org for more information.
Malaysia May 2015 Jean-Christophe Olivo-Marin (Institut Pasteur, Paris, France) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Syed R. Abu-Bakar at syed@fke.utm.my for more information.
Tunisia August 19-23, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topic: "Convexity, Sparsity, Nullity and all that....in Machine Leaning". Contact chapter chair Chokri Benamar at chokri.benamar@ieee.org for more information.

 

Other Upcoming Lectures

Chapter Dates Distinguished Lecturer Lecture Details
Coming soon...