Connect:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  SPS YouTube Channel  SPS Google+ Page

Upcoming Lectures

SPS Upcoming Lectures

Chapter Dates Distinguished Lecturer Lecture Details
Utah March 8-10, 2015 Maria Sabrina Greco (University of Pisa, Italy) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Michael Rice at mdr@byu.edu for more information.
Italy March 9-10, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: "Convexity, Sparsity, Nullity and all that...in Machine Leaning." Contact chapter chair Stefano Tubaro at stefano.tubaro@polimi.it for more information.
Coalstal Los Angeles March 10-11, 2015 Maria Sabrina Greco (University of Pisa, Italy) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Ramon Grijalva at typeinramon@gmail.com for more information.
Phoenix March 12-13, 2015 Maria Sabrina Greco (University of Pisa, Italy) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Pavan Turaga at pavan.turaga@gmail.com for more information.
Benelux March 12, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Francois Horlin at stefano.tubaro@polimi.it for more information.
Phoenix March 20, 2015 Bhaskar Rao (University of CA, San Diego, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Pavan Turaga at pavan.turaga@gmail.com for more information.
Phoenix March 20, 2015 Bhaskar Rao (University of CA, San Diego, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Pavan Turaga at pavan.turaga@gmail.com for more information.
Estonia April 8, 2015 Visa Koivunen (Aalto University, Finland) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Tonu Trump at tonu.trump@gmail.com for more information.
Queensland April 27, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Andrew P Bradley at a.bradley@itee.uq.edu.au for more information.
South Australia April 29, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Brian Ng at brian.ng@adelaide.edu.au for more information.
Australian Capital Territory May 1, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Salman Durrani at salman.durrani@anu.edu.au for more information.
Victoria May 4, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Abd-Krim Seghouane at abd-krim.seghouane@unimelb.edu.au for more information.
New Zealand May 6&8, 2015 Hamid Krim (North Carolina State University, USA) Lecture topics: TBD. Contact chapter chair Terence Betlehem at t.betlehem@irl.cri.nz for more information.

 

Other Upcoming Lectures

Chapter Dates Distinguished Lecturer Lecture Details
Coming soon...