Connect:  SPS Facebook Page  SPS Twitter  SPS LinkedIn  SPS YouTube Channel  SPS Google+ Page     Share: Share

IEEE TRANSACTIONS ON

SIGNAL PROCESSING

A PUBLICATION OF THE IEEE SIGNAL PROCESSING SOCIETY

Editorial Board

Sergios Theodoridis Editor-in-Chief:
Sergios Theodoridis
Department of Informatics and Telecommunications
University of Athens
s.theodoridis@ieee.org >> View Bio

A message from the Editor-in-Chief:
Welcome
On behalf of the IEEE Signal Processing Society and the Editorial Board of the IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing, I would like to welcome you to this website. Browse around and you will find abundant useful information about the workings of the Transactions and about our pursuit of excellence in all stages of the scientific publication process. It is our objective to provide you with a unique means of publishing results of the highest quality and to reach a wide audience of highly qualified individuals and researchers around the globe. Our publication and professional standards are high, and our success is due in large part to the dedicated service of our editorial board members and our valued reviewers.

Editorial Members


Ahmad, Fauzia   fauzia.ahmad@villanova.edu >> View Bio

Al-Naffouri, Tareq   naffouri@kfupm.edu.sa >> View Bio

Almeida, André  andre@gtel.ufc.br >> View Bio

Asif, Amir  asif@cse.yorku.ca >> View Bio

Aviyente, Selin [Senior Area Editoraviyente@egr.msu.edu >> View Bio

Banelli, Paolo   paolo.banelli@diei.unipg.it >> View Bio

Belouchrani, Adel   adel.belouchrani@enp.edu.dz >> View Bio

Bengtsson, Mats   mats.bengtsson@ee.kth.se >> View Bio

Berberidis, Kostas   berberid@ceid.upatras.gr >> View Bio

Beferull-Lozano, Baltasar [Senior Area Editorbaltasar.beferull@uia.no >> View Bio

Bergel, Itsik   itsik.bergel@biu.ac.il >> View Bio

Bermudez, Jose [Senior Area Editorbermudez@eel.ufsc.br >> View Bio

Borgnat, Pierre   pierre.borgnat@ens-lyon.fr >> View Bio

Braca, Paolo   paolo.braca@cmre.nato.int >> View Bio

Camps-Valls, Gustavo   gcamps@uv.es >> View Bio

Cavallaro, Joseph  cavallar@rice.edu >> View Bio

Chang, Tsung-Hui  tsunghui.chang@ieee.org >> View Bio

Clarkson, Vaughan   v.clarkson@uq.edu.au >> View Bio

Cottatellucci, Laura  laura.cottatellucci@eurecom.fr >> View Bio

Couillet, Romain   romain.couillet@centralesupelec.fr >> View Bio

Desbouvries, François  francois.desbouvries@telecom-sudparis.eu >> View Bio

Dey, Subhrakanti  Subhra.Dey@signal.uu.se >> View Bio

Dogandzic, Aleksander [Senior Area Editorald@ieee.org >> View Bio

Fadili, Jalal [Senior Area Editorjalal.fadili@ensicaen.fr >> View Bio

Févotte, Cédric   cfevotte@unice.fr >> View Bio

Figueiredo, Mario [Senior Area Editor]   mario.figueiredo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt >> View Bio

Frossard, Pascal [Senior Area Editor]   pascal.frossard@epfl.ch >> View Bio

Gini, Fulvio [Senior Area Editor]   f.gini@ing.unipi.it >> View Bio

Greco, Maria [Senior Area Editor]   m.greco@iet.unipi.it >> View Bio

Gu, Yuantao   gyt@tsinghua.edu.cn >> View Bio

Hua, Yingbo [Senior Area Editor]   yhua@ece.ucr.edu >> View Bio

Huang, Lei  dr.lei.huang@ieee.org >> View Bio

Huang, Yongming  huangym@seu.edu.cn >> View Bio

Iskander, Robert  robert.iskander@pwr.wroc.pl >> View Bio

Jiang, Tao  tao.jiang@ieee.org >> View Bio

Kofidis, Eleftherios   kofidis@unipi.gr >> View Bio

Kountouris, Marios   marios.kountouris@huawei.com >> View Bio

Lezoray, Olivier   olivier.lezoray@unicaen.fr >> View Bio

Li, Hongbin  hli@stevens.edu >> View Bio

Liu, Wei  w.liu@sheffield.ac.uk >> View Bio

Lops, Marco  lops@unicas.it >> View Bio

Ma, Wing-Kin (Ken) [Senior Area Editor]  wkma@ieee.org >> View Bio

Malioutov, Dmitry   dmm@mit.edu >> View Bio

Manolakos, Elias  eliasm@di.uoa.gr >> View Bio

Mateos, Gonzalo   gmateosb@ur.rochester.edu >> View Bio

McAllister, John  jp.mcallister@ieee.org >> View Bio

Mestre, Xavier  xavier.mestre@cttc.es >> View Bio

Moretti, Marco  marco.moretti@unipi.it >> View Bio

Mørup, Morten   morten.morup@gmail.com >> View Bio

Netto, Sergio Lima   sergioln@smt.ufrj.br >> View Bio

Orlando, Danilo [Senior Area Editordanilo.orlando@unicusano.it >> View Bio

Pandharipande, Ashish   pashish@ieee.org >> View Bio

Pascal, Frédéric  frederic.pascal@supelec.fr >> View Bio

Plumbley, Mark   m.plumbley@surrey.ac.uk >> View Bio

Quan, Zhi   quanz@sustc.edu.cn >> View Bio

Ratnarajah, Tharmalingam   t.ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk >> View Bio

Renfors, Markku [Senior Area Editormarkku.renfors@tut.fi >> View Bio

Richard, Cédric [Senior Area Editorcedric.richard@unice.fr >> View Bio

Rong, Yue   y.rong@curtin.edu.au >> View Bio

Sadler, Brian   brian.m.sadler6.civ@mail.mil >> View Bio

Scutari, Gesualdo  gesualdo@buffalo.edu >> View Bio

Sellathurai, Mathini   m.sellathurai@hw.ac.uk >> View Bio

Silva, Jorge   josilva@ing.uchile.cl >> View Bio

Smaragdis, Paris [Senior Area Editor]   paris@illinois.edu >> View Bio

So, Anthony  manchoso@se.cuhk.edu.hk >> View Bio

Tanaka, Yuichi  ytnk@cc.tuat.ac.jp >> View Bio

Tay, Wee Peng  wptay@ntu.edu.sg >> View Bio

Tourneret, Jean-Yves   jean-yves.tourneret@enseeiht.fr >> View Bio

Via, Javier [Senior Area Editor]   jvia@gtas.dicom.unican.es >> View Bio

Wang, Wenwu  w.wang@surrey.ac.uk >> View Bio

Wang, Xin xwang11@fau.edu >> View Bio

Wiesel, Ami  amiw@cs.huji.ac.il >> View Bio

Xavier, João   jxavier@isr.ist.utl.pt >> View Bio

Xia, Pengfei  pengfei.xia@gmail.com >> View Bio

Yan, Zhiyuan [Senior Area Editor]   yan@lehigh.edu >> View Bio

Yang, Liuqing [Senior Area Editor]   lqyang@engr.colostate.edu >> View Bio

Yeredor, Arie  [Senior Area Editor] arie@eng.tau.ac.il >> View Bio

Yilmaz, Ozgur   oyilmaz@math.ubc.ca >> View Bio

Yukawa, Masahiro   yukawa@elec.keio.ac.jp >> View Bio

Zhang, Rui  elezhang@nus.edu.sg >> View Bio

Zhang, Yimin  ydzhang@temple.edu >> View Bio