Connect:     

IEEE TRANSACTIONS ON

SIGNAL PROCESSING

A PUBLICATION OF THE IEEE SIGNAL PROCESSING SOCIETY

Editorial Board

Zhi-Quan (Tom) Luo Editor-in-Chief:
Zhi-Quan (Tom) Luo
Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
University of Minnesota
eic-tsp@umn.edu >> View Bio

A message from the Editor-in-Chief:
Welcome
On behalf of the IEEE Signal Processing Society and the Editorial Board of the IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing, I would like to welcome you to this website. Browse around and you will find abundant useful information about the workings of the Transactions and about our pursuit of excellence in all stages of the scientific publication process. It is our objective to provide you with a unique means of publishing results of the highest quality and to reach a wide audience of highly qualified individuals and researchers around the globe. Our publication and professional standards are high, and our success is due in large part to the dedicated service of our editorial board members and our valued reviewers. Our Vision for the Transactions.

Editorial Members


Al-Naffouri, Tareq   naffouri@kfupm.edu.sa >> View Bio

Almeida, André  andre.almeida@pq.cnpq.br >> View Bio

Anandkumar, Animashree  aa332@cornell.edu >> View Bio

Asif, Amir  asif@cse.yorku.ca >> View Bio

Banelli, Paolo   paolo.banelli@diei.unipg.it >> View Bio

Belouchrani, Adel   adel.belouchrani@enp.edu.dz >> View Bio

Camps-Valls, Gustavo   gcamps@uv.es >> View Bio

Carin, Lawrence  lcarin@ee.duke.edu >> View Bio

Cavallaro, Joseph  cavallar@rice.edu >> View Bio

Chambers, Jonathon [Senior Area Editor] j.a.chambers@lboro.ac.uk >> View Bio

Chi, Chong-Yung   cychi@ee.nthu.edu.tw >> View Bio

Cichocki, Andrzej   a.cichocki@riken.jp >> View Bio

Cui, Shuguang (Robert)   cui@ece.tamu.edu >> View Bio

De Maio, Antonio [Senior Area Editor]   ademaio@unina.it >> View Bio

Delmas, Jean Pierre   jean-pierre.delmas@it-sudparis.eu >> View Bio

Dey, Subhrakanti  Subhra.Dey@signal.uu.se >> View Bio

Dong, Min  min.dong@uoit.ca >> View Bio

Dumitrescu, Bogdan [Senior Area Editorbogdand@cs.tut.fi >> View Bio

Févotte, Cédric   cfevotte@unice.fr >> View Bio

Fu, Minyue   minyue.fu@newcastle.edu.au >> View Bio

Guerci, Joseph R.  JRGuerci@IEEE.org >> View Bio

Haardt, Martin  martin.haardt@tu-ilmenau.de >> View Bio

Hamouda, Walaa  hamouda@ece.concordia.ca >> View Bio

Hong, Yao-Win Peter  ywhong@ee.nthu.edu.tw >> View Bio

Huang, Yongming  huangym@seu.edu.cn >> View Bio

Ishwar, Prakash  pi@bu.edu >> View Bio

Jaldén, Joakim  jalden@kth.se >> View Bio

Jorswieck, Eduard A.  jorswieck@ieee.org >> View Bio

Larzabal, Pascal  pascal.larzabal@satie.ens-cachan.fr >> View Bio

Li, Tongtong  tongli@egr.msu.edu >> View Bio

Liu, Hongwei  hwliu2001@hotmail.com >> View Bio

Malioutov, Dmitry   dmm@mit.edu >> View Bio

Marano, Stefano  marano@unisa.it >> View Bio

Marziliano, Pina  EPina@ntu.edu.sg >> View Bio

McAllister, John  jp.mcallister@ieee.org >> View Bio

Mitra, Urbashi  ubli@usc.edu >> View Bio

Napolitano, Antonio   antonio.napolitano@uniparthenope.it >> View Bio

Niu, Ruixin   rniu@vcu.edu >> View Bio

Pagès-Zamora, Alba   alba.pages@upc.edu >> View Bio

Pandharipande, Ashish   pashish@ieee.org >> View Bio

Perez-Neira, Ana   ana.isabel.perez@upc.edu >> View Bio

Pesavento, Marius   pesavento@nt.tu-darmstadt.de >> View Bio

Pesquet, Jean-Christophe [Senior Area Editorjean-christophe.pesquet@univ-paris-est.fr >> View Bio

Raich, Raviv   raich@eecs.oregonstate.edu >> View Bio

Ristic, Branko   branko.ristic@dsto.defence.gov.au >> View Bio

Sadler, Brian   brian.m.sadler6.civ@mail.mil >> View Bio

Santamaria, Ignacio [Senior Area Editor]   nacho@gtas.dicom.unican.es >> View Bio

Sayeed, Akbar   akbar@engr.wisc.edu >> View Bio

Schreier, Peter [Senior Area Editorpeter.schreier@upb.de >> View Bio

Scutari, Gesualdo  gesualdo@buffalo.edu >> View Bio

Selesnick, Ivan [Senior Area Editorselesi@poly.edu >> View Bio

Sidiropoulos, Nicholas [Senior Area Editor]   nikos@umn.edu >> View Bio

Slavakis, Konstantinos [Senior Area Editorslavakis@dtc.umn.edu >> View Bio

So, Anthony  manchoso@se.cuhk.edu.hk >> View Bio

So, Hing Cheung   hcso@ee.cityu.edu.hk >> View Bio

Stanczak, Slawomir   slawomir.stanczak@mk.tu-berlin.dem >> View Bio

Tabrikian, Joseph  joseph@ee.bgu.ac.il >> View Bio

Tichavsky, Petr  p.tichavsky@ieee.org >> View Bio

Tugnait, Jitendra K. [Senior Area Editor]   tugnajk@eng.auburn.edu >> View Bio

Verde, Francesco  f.verde@unina.it >> View Bio

Wang, Zhengdao  zhengdao@iastate.edu >> View Bio

Wiesel, Ami  amiw@cs.huji.ac.il >> View Bio

Xia, Pengfei  pengfei.xia@gmail.com >> View Bio

Yan, Zhiyuan [Senior Area Editor]   yan@lehigh.edu >> View Bio

Yilmaz, Ozgur   oyilmaz@math.ubc.ca >> View Bio

Zhang, Jian-Kang  jkzhang@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca >> View Bio

Zhang, Rui  elezhang@nus.edu.sg >> View Bio

Zhang, Xiao-Ping  xzhang@ee.ryerson.ca >> View Bio